Dear Importer,

We perfectly understand the complexity and instability of the Russian fresh fruit and vegetable market.

To contact us

In pursuit of competition and profitability, you are trying to buy goods for retail commission. The question is: at what price do you seek these conditions from the supplier? How many seasons (months) do you work with the supplier on risky terms (with partial prepayment) in the hope of strengthening cooperation with one of the strongest exporters, showing your reliability and reputation?

The laws of business are harsh, because everyone is trying to gain maximum benefits for themselves in any way.
This is just business, nothing more. It is important to be ready for negotiations, sometimes tough. Our experience and knowledge will be very useful for you.

Was it the case that you could not successfully sell high-quality products because of the off-season, price collapse and other market changes? Yes, you can focus on the last year's sales. But this is the same as writing with forks on water. At the same time, people will always eat vegetables and fruit, these products will always be demanded, but the volume of demands may fluctuate due to surplus or shortage in the market), the market price is also unstable. The reason for this is unscrupulous traders who pursue non-economic goals.

Our
mission

Our mission is the eradication of unreliable, unprofessional participants in the international trade. We invest all our strength and resources for the benefit of healthy competition and fair business.

We do not offer you goods or services - we offer you a union. Only by joint efforts, honest and responsible approach to business, we can push aside the parasites of contemporary economic relations.

United Fruit Company is a business operator in the field of import and logistics of fresh fruit and vegetables, the company has a professional team of managers in foreign economic activities, salespeople, transport operators, and freight forwarders. All the branches of our company are represented by people who are independent of each other, but united for the benefit of successful business. The goal of each of them is to do their job for 100%, and YOU set this goal!

We can provide you assistance in the following situations:

  • If the supplier does not provide a post payment, we will issue your supplier a bank guarantee for payments for the goods.
  • We will provide you a company for importing and customs clearing of goods.
  • We will provide help if you need assistance in negotiating and concluding a contract with the exporter.
  • We can advise you on how to successfully cooperate with your supplier, so that he confidently provides you with the best delivery conditions up to commission fees.
  • We can provide legal and financial support in business deals with the exporter upon request.

If you professionally succeed in doing your business and have a positive sales rating, we will proudly recommend you to our partners, and you can have a steady supply of high-quality fruit and vegetables for inspection.

Give a request and we will contact you

Within 2 hours our manager will contact you.

Уважаемый Импортер

Мы прекрасно понимаем сложность и нестабильность рынка свежих фруктов и овощей в России. Мы не предлагаем Вам товары или услуги, мы предлагаем союз.

Связаться с нами

В погоне за конкуренцией и рентабельностью Вы пытаетесь покупать товар на комиссию. Вопрос в другом: какой же ценой Вы добиваетесь этих условий от поставщика? Сколько сезонов (месяцев) Вы работаете с поставщиком на рискованных условиях (с частичной предоплатой) в надежде укрепить сотрудничество с одним из сильных экспортеров, проявляя свою надежность и репутацию?

Законы бизнеса суровы, ведь каждый пытается извлечь максимум выгоды для себя любым путем.
Это бизнес – ничего лишнего. Важно быть готовым к переговорам, порой жестким. Наш опыт и знания будут весьма полезны для Вас.

Было ли такое, что Вы не смогли успешно реализовать качественную продукцию из-за не сезонности, обвала цен и других изменений рынка? Да, можно ориентироваться на прошлогодний объем продаж. Но это все равно, что писать вилами по воде. Люди всегда будут употреблять овощи и фрукты, спрос будет всегда, но вот объем предложения может колебаться, которое сильно шатает рыночную цену. Причина этому недобросовестные трейдеры, которые преследуют неэкономические цели.

Наша
миссия

Искоренение неблагонадежных, непрофессиональных участников в международной торговле. Мы вкладываем все свои силы и ресурсы во благо здоровой конкуренции и честного бизнеса.

Мы не предлагаем Вам товары или услуги − мы предлагаем Вам союз. Только совместными усилиями, честным и ответственным подходом к делу мы сможем оттеснить паразитов современных экономических отношений.

Юнайтед Фрут Компани − это бизнес оператор в сфере импорта и логистики свежих фруктов и овощей, который имеет профессиональную команду из менеджеров во Внешнеэкономической Деятельности, продажников, логистов и экспедиторов. Все отделения нашей компании представляют люди, независимые друг от друга, но тесно связанные в единое целое во благо успешного ведения бизнеса. Цель каждого из них − выполнить свою работу на 100%, и эту цель ставите ВЫ!

Мы можем быть полезны Вам в следующих ситуациях:

  • Если поставщик не предоставляет отсрочку платежа, мы выдадим Вашему поставщику банковскую гарантию на платежи за товар.
  • Если Вам нужно импортировать товар и растаможить груз, мы предоставим свою компанию-импортера и растаможим Ваш товар.
  • Мы окажем содействие, если Вам нужна помощь в переговорах и при заключении контракта с
    экспортером.
  • Мы можем проконсультировать Вас, как успешно вести сотрудничество с Вашим поставщиком, чтобы он с уверенностью предоставлял Вам лучшие условия поставок вплоть до комиссионных.
  • Если Вам необходима юридическая и финансовая поддержка в сделках с экспортером.

Если Вы профессионально ведете свой бизнес и имеете хороший сбыт товаров, мы с гордостью порекомендуем Вас нашим партнерам, и Вы сможете иметь стабильные поставки качественных фруктов и овощей на комиссию.

Оставьте заявку и мы с вами свяжемся

В течении 2 часов наш менеджер с вами свяжется