Dear Exporter,

We are not intending to buy or import goods from you, we want to introduce you the Russian fresh fruit and vegetable market.

To contact us

Imagine that you have all the resources, information and reliability that you have in your country, what would be the chances of success in doing your business?

Probably, you often faced such problems as:

Lack of prepayment for goods

Buyer’s refusal to accept goods

Demands of a huge amount of discounts

Non-payment for the delivered goods

United Fruit
Company

United Fruit Company is a business operator in the segment of import and supply of fresh fruit and vegetables. We have a professional team of managers in foreign economic activities, salespeople, transport operators and freight forwarders. All the branches of our company are represented by people who are independent of each other, but closely united for the benefit of successful business. The goal of each of them is to do their job 100%, and YOU set this goal!

Our common task is to create favorable conditions for you, providing you with complete information on the movement of your goods to guarantee absolute control over business processes.

The essence of our business is an independent and objective organization of the goods supply between the sellers and buyers. The mission of the company is a guarantee of mutually beneficial cooperation between the participants and monitoring compliance with the terms of the contract.
What can we do for you?

The following benefits will be at your disposal:

A business operator who will understand you in your own language.

A business operator is your personal manager with the knowledge of a foreign language, who will always be your “hands, feet and eyes” in Russia. His task is to satisfy your requests. Round-the-clock advice and support in this business.

Control of your product logistics and prompt resolution of any issues.

Did you come across the occasions when you didn’t know where your product was? What is the quality of goods? What happens to the goods? At what price do your products sell? In all these cases, our partner will personally monitor and provide you relevant information on your product ONLINE.

A unique trading platform for doing business with us.

The trading platform unites importers, retailers and businessmen working in the fruit and vegetable market. Access to the platform gives up-to-date information about the state of the market, daily needs of the customers, as well as the opportunity to increase the sales of your products. We, as a business operator, have the opportunity to arrange delivery from you directly to retail. You do not need to conclude complex and lengthy contracts directly, worrying about the late delivery and strict quality control during the goods acceptance. Working through our service, you can be sure that your goods will be successfully supplied to the Buyer.

You can become a PARTNER of United Fruit Company

and receive many opportunities and prospects in the Russian market. We will disclose you all the possibilities of the fresh fruit and vegetable business. You will have legal and financial support, a personal office and, most importantly, a reliable Partner in the Russian Federation. We will make sure that you start getting profit from exports to Russia.

View business plan

Give a request and we will contact you

Within 2 hours our manager will contact you.

Уважаемый Экспортер

Мы не хотим у Вас покупать или импортировать товар, мы хотим открыть вам российский рынок свежих фруктов и овощей.

Связаться с нами

Представьте, что вы обладаете всеми теми ресурсами, информацией и надежностью, что и у себя в стране, каковы бы были шансы на успех ведение вашего бизнеса?

Наверно вы часто сталкивались с такими явлениями, как :

Отсутствие предоплаты за товар

Отказ покупателя принять товар

Требования огромной суммы скидки

Не оплата за поставленный товар

Юнайтед Фрут
Компани

Юнайтед Фрут Компани − это бизнес оператор в сфере импорта и логистики свежих фруктов и овощей, который имеет профессиональную команду из менеджеров во Внешнеэкономической Деятельности, продажников, логистов и экспедиторов. Все отделения нашей компании представляют люди, независимые друг от друга, но тесно связанные в единое целое во благо успешного ведения бизнеса. Цель каждого из них − выполнить свою работу на 100%, и эту цель ставите ВЫ!

Наша общая задача − создать благоприятные условия для Вас, обеспечив Вас полной информацией по движению Вашего товара для гарантии абсолютного контроля над бизнес-процессами.

Суть нашего бизнеса − независимая и объективная организация поставок товаров между продавцами и покупателями. Миссия компании– гарантия взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между участниками и контроль соблюдения условий контракта. Чем мы можем быть полезны для Вас?

В вашем распоряжении будут

Бизнес оператор, который будет понимать Вас на Вашем родном языке

Бизнес оператор – это Ваш личный менеджер со знанием иностранного языка, который всегда будет вашими «руками, ногами и глазами» в России. Его задача − удовлетворение Ваших запросов. Круглосуточная консультация и поддержка в этом бизнесе.

Контроль движения Вашего товара и оперативное решение любых вопросов

Бывали ли случаи, когда Вы не знали, где Ваш товар? В каком он состоянии по качеству? Что происходит с ним? По какой цене продают Ваш товар? Во всех этих случаях наш человек, будет лично контролировать и предоставлять Вам актуальную информацию по Вашему товару в ОНЛАЙН режиме.

Уникальная торговая платформа для ведения бизнеса с Нами

Торговая платформа объединяет импортеров, торговые сети (ритейлы) и предпринимателей, работающих на рынке фруктов и овощей. Доступ к платформе – это актуальная информация о состоянии рынка, ежедневные потребности покупателей, а также возможность увеличить сбыт вашей продукции. Мы как бизнес оператор имеем возможность организовать поставку от Вас напрямую в торговые сети. Вам не надо заключать сложные и длительные контракты напрямую, переживать за несвоевременную поставку, и строгий контроль по качеству во время приемки товара. Работая через наш сервис, вы можете быть уверены, что ваш товар будет успешно поставлен Покупателю.

Вы можете стать партнером Юнайтед Фрут Компани

Получите много возможностей и перспектив на Российском рынке. Мы откроем вам все возможности бизнеса свежих фруктов и овощей. У вас появится юридическая поддержка, финансовая поддержка, личный офис и самое главное − надежный Партнер в Российской Федерации. Мы сделаем так, чтобы Вы начали получать ПРИБЫЛЬ от экспорта в Россию.

Получить бизнес план

Оставьте заявку и мы с вами свяжемся

В течении 2 часов наш менеджер с вами свяжется